Phone: (517) 432-4000
Reservations: (800) 875-5090

Online Reservations

Staff Directory

Accounting

Ali Farra
Ali Farra
Accounts Receivables Manager
af@rhs.msu.edu
517-884-8148
Kirti Singh
Controller
singhk@msu.edu
517-884-8150

Banquets

Rick Ledesma
Rick Ledesma
Banquet Manager
ledesma@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8131
Angela Thompson
Banquet Manager
thomp687@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8196
Kyle Berner
Lead Audio Visual
bernerky@rhs.msu.edu
517884-8132
Cindy Glastone
Banquet Manager
gladsto6@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8134
Jessica Krebs
Banquet Manager
krebsjes@rhs.msu.edu
5178848107
Lucretia Mansfield
Banquet Operations Manager
gramlic3@msu.edu
517-884-8129

Executive Offices

Ann Bertsch
Ann Bertsch
Communications Manager
bertscha@msu.edu
(517) 432-1966
Haley Donahue
Haley Donahue
Social Media Manager
donahueh@rhs.msu.edu
5178848193
Joel Heberlein, CHA
Executive Director, Spartan Hospitality Group
heberle2@msu.edu
517-432-1966
Kim Garrison
Executive Assistant
garris31@msu.edu
517-884-8108
Rebecca Selesky
Rebecca Selesky
General Manager
selesky1@msu.edu
517-884-8188

Front Office

Bradley Benton
Rooms Division Manager
bentonb1@rhs.msu.edu
517-884-8285
Victoria Braman
Assistant Front Office Manager
bramanvi@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-4497
Dan Cline
Dan Cline
Chief Engineer
clineda5@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8168
Troy Walker
Front Office Manager
walke435@rhs.msu.edu
517-884-8284

Hotel Reservations

Debbie Haynie
Reservations Manager
haynie@msu.edu
517-884-8105

Housekeeping

Scott Sparkia
Scott Sparkia
Housekeeping Manager
sparkia@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8153
Michelle Rivera
Michelle Rivera
Housekeeping Supervisor
caillou1@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8144

Human Resources

Beth Fife
Beth Fife
Human Resources Coordinator
bfife@msu.edu
517-884-8191
Jill Respecki
Jill Respecki
Human Resources Manager
respecki@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8141

Sales

Sasha Glover, CTA
Sasha Glover, CTA
Sales/Event Coordinator
gloverth@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-9421
photo of Sue Lindstrom
Sue Lindstrom, CTA, CMP
Sales Manager
lindst18@msu.edu
517-884-2908
Kristina Reitler, CTA, CMP
Kristina Reitler, CTA, CMP
Director of Sales
baxenda1@msu.edu
(517) 884-2909
Hannah Kroll, CTA, GMS
Hannah Kroll, CTA, GMS
Sales Manager
violett1@msu.edu
(517) 884-8186
Rhonda Bucholtz, CTA, CHSP, CMS
Rhonda Bucholtz, CTA, CHSP, CMS
Conference Service Manager
bucholt4@msu.edu
517-884-8126
Kelli Careathers
Kelli Careathers
Office Administrator
careath2@rhs.msu.edu
517-884-8160
Beth Rhodes, CHSP
Conference Service Manager
rhodese@msu.edu
517-884-8177
Taylor Bates, CTA
Taylor Bates, CTA
Wedding Specialist & Conference Services Manager
taybates@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8124
Ariel Backus, CTA, CMP
Ariel Backus, CTA, CMP
Sales Manager
estesari@msu.edu
517- 884-8122

State Room Restaurant

Nathan Greene
State Room Manager
greenena@msu.edu
(517) 432-5049
Mary Welsh
State Room Manager
welshma@msu.edu
517-432-5049
Elayna Creed
Elayna Creed
Assistant Manager
creedela@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 432-5049
Marianne J. Bacon
Marianne J. Bacon
Operations Manager
baconma2@rhs.msu.edu
517-432-5049

The Shop (Gift Shop)

Stephene Benkert
Retail Manager
benkerts@msu.edu
517-884-8237
Rebecca Lorencz
Rebecca Lorencz
Assistant Manager
lorenczr@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-2196