Phone: (517) 432-4000 Reservations: (800) 875-5090

Online Reservations

Staff Directory

Accounting

Kirti Singh
Controller
singhk@msu.edu
517-884-8150

Banquets

Nick Reitler
Nick Reitler
Beverage and Banquet Manager
reitler@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-4495
Rick Ledesma
Rick Ledesma
Banquet Manager
ledesma@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8131
Angela Thompson
Banquet Manager
thomp687@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8196
Lucretia Mansfield
Banquet Operations Manager
gramlic3@msu.edu
517-884-8129
Cindy Glastone
Banquet Manager
gladsto6@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8134

Conference Services

Rhonda Bucholtz, CHSP, CMS
Conference Service Manager
bucholt4@msu.edu
517-884-8126
Beth Rhodes, CHSP
Conference Service Manager
rhodese@msu.edu
517-884-8177

Executive Offices

Ann Bertsch
Communications
bertscha@msu.edu
(517) 432-1966
Joel Heberlein, CHA
Director, Spartan Hospitality Group
heberle2@msu.edu
517-884-8117
Kim Garrison
Executive Assistant
garris31@msu.edu
517-884-8108
Rebecca Selesky
Rebecca Selesky
General Manager
selesky1@msu.edu
517-884-8188

Front Office

Bradley Benton
Rooms Division Manager
bentonb1@rhs.msu.edu
517-884-8285
Dan Cline
Dan Cline
Chief Engineer
clineda5@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8168
Troy Walker
Front Office Manager
walke435@rhs.msu.edu
517-884-8284

Hotel Reservations

Debbie Haynie
Reservations Manager
haynie@msu.edu
517-884-8105

Housekeeping

Scott Sparkia
Scott Sparkia
Housekeeping Manager
sparkia@msu.edu
(517) 884-8153
Michelle Rivera
Michelle Rivera
Housekeeping Supervisor
caillou1@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8144

Human Resources

Beth Fife
Beth Fife
Human Resources Coordinator
bfife@msu.edu
517-884-8191
Jill Respecki
Jill Respecki
Human Resources Manager
respecki@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8191

Sales

photo of Sue Lindstrom
Sue Lindstrom, CTA
Sales Manager
lindst18@msu.edu
517-884-2908
Kristina Reitler
Kristina Reitler, CMP, CTA
Director of Sales
baxenda1@msu.edu
(517) 884-2909
Hannah Violette
Hannah Violette
Sales Manager
violett1@msu.edu
(517) 884-8186
Taylor Bates
Taylor Bates
Office Administrator
taybates@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 884-8160
Ariel Estes
Sales Manager
estesari@msu.edu
(517) 884-8122

State Room Restaurant

Marianne J. Bacon
Marianne J. Bacon
Operations Manager
baconma2@rhs.msu.edu
(517) 432-5049
Nathan Greene
State Room Manager
greenena@msu.edu
(517) 432-5049
Mary Welsh
State Room Manager
welshma@msu.edu
517-432-5049

The Shop (Gift Shop)

Stephene Benkert
Retail Manager
benkerts@msu.edu
517-884-8237