Phone: (517) 432-4000 Reservations: (800) 875-5090

Online Reservations

Staff Directory

Accounting

Kirti Singh
Controller
singhk@msu.edu
517-884-8150

Banquets

Lucretia Mansfield
Banquet Operations Manager
gramlic3@msu.edu
517-884-8129
Bill Burke
Banquet Manager
burkew@msu.edu
517-884-8107
Rick Ledesma
Banquet Manager
ledesma@msu.edu
517-884-8131
Cindy Gladstone
Banquet Manager
gladsto6@msu.edu
517-884-8134

Conference Services

Rhonda Bucholtz, CHSP, CMS
Conference Service Manager
bucholt4@msu.edu
517-884-8126
Pam Ehlert
Wedding Specialist, Conference Service Manager
ehlertp@msu.edu
517-884-8124
Beth Rhodes, CHSP
Conference Service Manager
rhodese@msu.edu
517-884-8177
Amy Williams
Meeting & Conference Coordinator
will1760@msu.edu
517-884-2243
Jennifer Lewis
Director of Sales
lewisj53@msu.edu
517-884-8122

Executive Offices

Joel Heberlein, CHA
Director, Spartan Hospitality Group
heberle2@msu.edu
517-884-8117
Lenore Quiroga
Executive Assistant
quirogal@msu.edu
517-884-8118
Kim Garrison
Executive Assistant
garris31@msu.edu
517-884-8108

Front Office

Rebecca Selesky
Rebecca Selesky
Hotel Manager
selesky1@msu.edu
517-884-8188
Troy Walker
Front Office Manager
walke435@rhs.msu.edu
517-884-8284
Bradley Benton
Front Office Manager
bentonb1@rhs.msu.edu
517-884-8285

Hotel Reservations

Debbie Haynie
Reservations Manager
haynie@msu.edu
517-884-8105

Housekeeping

Scott Sparkia
Housekeeping Supervisor
sparkia@msu.edu
517-884-8144

Human Resources

Beth Fife
Human Resources Coordinator
bfife@msu.edu
517-884-8191

Sales

Sue Lindstrom, CTA
Sales Manager
lindst18@msu.edu
517-884-2908
Kristina Baxendale, CMP, CTA
Associate Director of Sales
baxenda1@msu.edu
517-884-2909
Hannah Violette
Office Administrator
violett1@msu.edu
517-884-8186

State Room Restaurant

Jonathan Trasky
State Room General Manager
traskyj@msu.edu
517-884-8135

The Shop (Gift Shop)

Stephene Benkert
Retail Manager
benkerts@msu.edu
517-884-8237